Home

I was shopping at the co-op the other day and a box of Two Mom in the Raw snacks caught my eye. I’ve looked at so many different products from this awesome, local company but they usually have some form of added, natural sugar (which isn’t Whole30 approved :/). When I picked up this box and read the ingredients, I was so happy to see it was paleo AND whole30 friendly 🙂

20131209-174511.jpg

They have an interesting, but super addicting taste. One of the whole30 standards is to refrain from mindlessly snacking, even on approved foods, so be careful with these! Even with the five ingredients being organic and pure, you can still go overboard.

20131209-174947.jpg
This was my first packaged snack product I bought since I started the challenge, and it really was a good choice!

Leave a Reply

