Home

I was at the co-op yesterday (yes, I go practically everyday I love it so much) and I decided to do something I have never done before.. Stock up on frozen meats!

I was always hesitant about buying so much meat all at once because of how pricey it can be, but I realized I actually save money and time in the long run. I cook some sort of meat every day, so it makes sense to just buy enough meat to last me the week. The best part about all animal flesh is that it lasts forever when it’s frozen.

So if you are like me, and find yourself cooking meat every day, then go ahead and save yourself some time and energy by stocking up. The worst thing is when I come home and realize I don’t have any meat in my fridge, which tempts me to just go to a restaurant and have something cooked for me (I know, SO much more convenient.. But so much more EXPENSIVE).

Happy Paleo Shopping!

20131210-120252.jpg

Leave a Reply

