Home

So I finally went shopping somewhere else other than The Second Kitchen (an awesome co-op right by my place, on 9th and College). My second favorite place is definitely Lucky’s in North Boulder. I really don’t shop there often because it’s such a long trek, but they have great deals on organic produce that’s totally worth the bus ride.

Here’s what I got:

20131211-195859.jpg
All of this beautiful food (which is almost all organic besides a few items like the garlic, melon, and coconut water) costs about $70. This is a really great deal considering the fact that practically everything on my list was on sale! I was so excited about the organic eggs, $4.50 for 18! Best price I’ve seen so far for Organic Valley.

I really get way too excited about sales and deals.. I love saving money on such good quality foods. I’m so stoked to cook up all this organic, delicious goodness!

Leave a Reply

