Home

Breakfast

20131212-232427.jpg

Snacks/Lunch
Pistachios, dried apricots, honey dew, figs, sea crackers, coconut water

Dinner

20131212-232545.jpg
Ground pork with tomatoes and spinach.

End of Day 11:
I snacked way too much today. I haven’t been able to make as many meals I was the first week, but I’ve been really stressed out and busy with finals week! I’m really proud of myself for staying whole30 strong even in the midst of all this stress. Tomorrow is my last class (thank God), so I will get back on track with making three solid meals per day.. And I’m going to start working out! Excited for some change.

Leave a Reply

