Home

Breakfast:

20131215-003617.jpg
The classic scramble with pork bratwurst and avocado.

Lunch:
I tried to make pumpkin pancakes but they turned out so mushy and gross. All the recipes I found called for adding some sweetener like honey or maple syrup, which isn’t whole30 friendly :/ I was pretty ashamed of how lame this lunch was, so I didn’t even bother to take a picture.

Dinner:

20131215-004122.jpg
Salmon on spinach, golden beet and kale salad with a couple of mixed nuts, and a mashed sweet potato.

End of Day 13:
I started getting a runny nose and I’ve been sneezing so much! I’m really hoping these cold-like symptoms are temporary! I’m not sure if its my body still reacting to the change in diet, or I’m actually getting sick. Hopefully, I’m not sick :/ I seriously need to drink more water, and I need to start working out!!

Leave a Reply

